Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What is Seraphim Ianua

2 posters

:: Board

Go down

What is Seraphim Ianua Empty What is Seraphim Ianua

Post by Këira Wed Jun 04, 2014 12:37 pm

What is Seraphim Ianua Anima_17

First of all welcome to Seraphim Inaua, if you are here rather you are a member alredy or a friend of me who I "almost" forced yu to watch this, on any of the cases welcome, as I said on my first post this would´t be possible if it wasen´t because your help.

I decided creating this topic because I think it´s usefull that the own members of the guild know a little more about both the GM and the Guild itself, so I´m gonna make a little briefing about my afventure at TERA.

If its true that I´m playing on Fraya server It´s not true I started playing there, in fact I didn´t have the slightest idea about the MMO games so I chosed a random server so I joined to the Kaidun server, a one that not sure If you know alredy or not but I certanly didn´t know at all that it was a german server so I didn´t understand anything of what they saying.

What is Seraphim Ianua Tera_s22

I started TERA for my broher who convinced me to play and told me to join the Fraya server because there was a lot of spanish people there so I did, besides my character (Keira it was) only got level 6-7.
I joined fraya and created my character Eärendil (slayer) to start playing with my brother, by that time he was alredy has a level 52 character (Tarkoss, slayer) and he created a character to play together, Glaurungg (lancer) but he was alredy quite boring about TERA, he preffered playing Guild Wars 2 and we didn´t play too often together (we only reach around level 22)